SWIFT Medics would like to thank the following for their support with the study day:

Cambridge Wine Merchants, Salisbury - www.cambridgewine.com

Dick Lovett BMW Hungerford - www.dicklovetthungerfordbmw.co.uk

Hilton - www.hilton.com

Medtree – www.medtree.co.uk

MSD (Merck Sharp & Dohme Limited) - www.msd-uk.com

Mole Productions - www.moleproductions.com

Openhouse Products - www.openhouseproducts.com

Premier Communication Electronics - www.pce-uk.com

PHARMAHOUSE - www.pharmahouse.co.uk

Physio Control - www.physio-control.com

Proact Medical - www.proactmedical.co.uk

Prometheus Medical - www.prometheusmedical.co.uk

Rig Equipment Limited – www.rigequipmentlimited.co.uk

SP Services - www.spservices.co.uk




 

We are a group of doctors who volunteer our time and specialist expertise in pre-hospital emergency care to the people of Wiltshire, Swindon and Bristol.

Medical Bag Image
  • Sitemap
  • Contact us

  • Registered charity number 1133797
    Swift Footer Logo
    ©2015 Swift Medics